Skip to main content.

February 25, 2023

Dolphins challenge cancer STAFF

Javier Sanchez


Javier Sanchez, Executive Director
jsanchez@dolphins.com

Gladys Sweeney


Gladys Sweeney, Sr. Director, Foundation Operations
gsweeney@dolphins.com

Taylor Rose

Taylor Rose, Manager, Foundation Operations
trose@dolphins.com 

Alex Borgert

Abbey Sutton, Director, Development
asutton@dolphins.com

Erika Simmons

Erika Simmons, Manager, Alumni Relations
esimmons@dolphins.com

Ebone Jackson, Coordinator, Development
ejackson@dolphins.com


Celine Diaz, Coordinator, Partnerships Development
cdiaz@dolphins.com

Stephanie Brookshire, Coordinator, Operations
sbrookshire@dolphins.com

Jose Galvez, Staff Assistant, Operations
jgalvez@dolphins.com

 

Dolphins Challenge Cancer 
Phone: 305-943-6799
Email: RideDCC@dolphins.com
Address:
347 Don Shula Drive
Miami Gardens, FL 33056