Skip to main content.

February 26, 2022

Dolphins challenge cancer STAFF

Javier Sanchez

 

Javier Sanchez, Director, Development & Partnerships
jsanchez@dolphins.com

 
Gladys Sweeney

 

Gladys Sweeney, Director, Business & Operations
gsweeney@dolphins.com

Taylor Rose

 

Taylor Rose, Coordinator, Development
trose@dolphins.com 

Alex Borgert

 

Alex Borgert, Coordinator, Operations
aborgert@dolphins.com

Erika Simmons

 

‚ÄčErika Simmons, Manager, Development Programs
esimmons@dolphins.com

Erica Stoodley

 

Erica Stoodley, Coordinator, Operations
estoodley@dolphins.com

Abbey Sutton

 

Abbey Sutton, Senior Manager, Development
asutton@dolphins.com

 

Dolphins Challenge Cancer 
Phone: 305-943-6799
Email: RideDCC@dolphins.com
Address:
347 Don Shula Drive
Miami Gardens, FL 33056