Skip to main content.

February 22, 2025

Dolphins challenge cancer STAFF

Javier Sanchez
Javier Sanchez
Executive Director
jsanchez@dolphins.com

Alex Borgert
Abbey Sutton
Director, Development
asutton@dolphins.com

Alex Borgert
Chris Pavon
Sr. Manager,
Community Engagement

cpavon@dolphins.com


Ebone Jackson
Coordinator, Development
ejackson@dolphins.com


Celine Diaz
Coordinator, Development
cdiaz@dolphins.com


Savannah Alday
Coordinator, DCC
salday@dolphins.com

 


Events and Entertainment Team

Gladys Sweeney

Gladys Sweeney

Sr. Director, Events

gsweeney@dolphins.com
Taylor Rose

Taylor Rose

Manager, Events

trose@dolphins.com


Stephanie Brookshire

Coordinator, Events

sbrookshire@dolphins.com
Gladys Sweeney

Ramiro Pillado Matheu

Coordinator, Events

rpilladomatheu@dolphins.com
Taylor Rose

Asha Bartholomew

Manager, Events

abartholomew@dolphins.com


Polina Brodskiy

Coordinator, Events

pbrodskiy@dolphins.com

 


Dolphins Challenge Cancer 
Phone: 305-943-6799
Email: RideDCC@dolphins.com
Address:
347 Don Shula Drive
Miami Gardens, FL 33056